Yan Tang Hou Taiwan's high-quality tea will be sold in Europe !! Taiwan tea products is the result of Hou Yan Tang company, Planning to international food standards Producer. And in accordance with international certification qualifications,Including international SGS, US FDA safety testing and more 。Produced high-quality Taiwan tea products by Hou Yan Tang staff personally try,Be sure to be presented to the best quality Cha。   Chinese dishes are in cooking “Eight cuisine” ,Their cooking skills, each with charm,It also has its advantages and its specialties。Central Plains long history of culture,Rich cultural heritage。Central Plains is the source of the eight major cuisines of the food! Citywok restaurant with ... more content


燕侯堂 eBay 澳洲店鋪上線 關於燕侯堂店鋪特點 ~~~ √ 這是一個來自台灣的特色商店 √ “Yan Hou Tang”Brand registration,More than 30 countries around the world √ products are authentic Taiwanese tea and unique local products √ non-toxic products through the SGS inspection certificate √ Product Verification good news you need to know about the shop by the US FDA ~~~ √ Always Online Super Promotions √ 1 pound global free shipping products,Waiting for you to come and collect √ rapid logistics and distribution directly to Australia、new Zealand (The fastest two days can be served ... more content


Hou Yan Tang eBay UK shop on line   About Hou Yan Tang store features ~~~ √ This is a specialty shops from Taiwan √ “Yan Hou Tang”Brand registration,More than 30 countries around the world √ products are authentic Taiwanese tea and unique local products √ non-toxic products through the SGS inspection certificate √ Product Verification good news you need to know about the shop by the US FDA ~~~ √ Always Online Super Promotions √ 1 pound global free shipping products,Waiting for you to come and collect √ rapid logistics and distribution directly to the UK (The fastest two days can be served) √ quality ... more content


Yan Tang Hou US eBay shop on-line   About Hou Yan Tang store features ~~~ √ This is a specialty shops from Taiwan √ “Yan Hou Tang”Brand registration,More than 30 countries around the world √ products are authentic Taiwanese tea and unique local products √ non-toxic products through the SGS inspection certificate √ Product Verification good news you need to know about the shop by the US FDA ~~~ √ always online promotions √ 1 dollars worldwide free shipping products,Waiting for you to come and collect √ Super fast logistics direct-aging America (The fastest two days can be served) √ quality ... more content


Hou Yan Tang tea products have ~ US FDA food certification record Good quality for the development goals;Basic requirements for the safety and health (Certification deadline before the arrival,Yan Tang Hou verification will be completed next year)   What is the FDA ?? The US Food and Drug Administration(Food and Drug Administration)Acronym FDA,The US government is in the Department of Health and Human Services (DHHS) And Gonggongweisheng unit (PHS) One of the implementing agencies set up。As a scientific management mechanism,FDA's role is to ensure that US domestic production or imported food、cosmetic、drug、Organisms made ... more content

燕候堂的優質台灣茶將在歐洲開售 !! 臺灣茶產品是經過燕侯堂公司, 以國際食品規劃標準監製. 並符合國際認證資質,包括國際SGS, 美國FDA和更多的安全檢測 。生產出來的優質臺灣茶產品將由燕侯堂工作人員親身嘗試,務必將最好的品質呈現給茶友。   中國菜肴在烹飪中有 “八大菜系” ,它們的烹調技藝各具風韻,其菜肴之特色也各有千秋。中原文化歷史悠久,文化底蘊豐厚。中原菜是八大菜系的根源 ! Citywok餐廳跟... 更多內容


燕侯堂 eBay 澳洲店鋪上線   關於燕侯堂店鋪特點 ~~~ √ 這是一個來自台灣的特色商店 √ “燕侯堂”品牌註冊,超過全球30個國家 √ 產品是地道的台灣茶葉和獨有的當地特產 √ 產品通過 SGS 無毒檢驗證明 √ 產品通過美國 FDA 驗證 關於店鋪你要知道的好消息 ~~~ √ 時時在線的超級優惠促銷 √ 1英鎊全球免運費產品,等你來拿 √ 快速的物流配送直達澳大利亞、新西蘭 (最快二天內可以送達... 更多內容


燕侯堂 eBay 英國店鋪上線   關於燕侯堂店鋪特點 ~~~ √ 這是一個來自台灣的特色商店 √ “燕侯堂”品牌註冊,超過全球30個國家 √ 產品是地道的台灣茶葉和獨有的當地特產 √ 產品通過 SGS 無毒檢驗證明 √ 產品通過美國 FDA 驗證 關於店鋪你要知道的好消息 ~~~ √ 時時在線的超級優惠促銷 √ 1英鎊全球免運費產品,等你來拿 √ 快速的物流配送直達英國 (最快二天內可以送達) √ 品質... 更多內容


燕侯堂 eBay 美國店鋪上線   關於燕侯堂店鋪特點 ~~~ √ 這是一個來自台灣的特色商店 √ “燕侯堂”品牌註冊,超過全球30個國家 √ 產品是地道的台灣茶葉和獨有的當地特產 √ 產品通過 SGS 無毒檢驗證明 √ 產品通過美國 FDA 驗證 關於店鋪你要知道的好消息 ~~~ √ 時時在線的優惠活動 √ 1美金全球免運費產品,等你來拿 √ 超級快速的物流時效直送美國 (最快二天內可以送達) √ 品質... 更多內容


燕侯堂茶葉產品獲得 ~ 美國 FDA 食品認證備案 品質優良為發展目標;安全衛生為基本要求 (認證期限到達前,燕侯堂將會完成下年度驗證)   什麼是FDA ?? 美國食品和藥物管理局(Food and Drug Administration)簡稱FDA,是美國政府在健康與人類服務部 (DHHS) 和公共衛生部 (PHS) 中設立的執行機構之一。作為一家科學管理機構,FDA 的職責是確保美國本國生產或進口的食品、化妝品、藥物、生物製... 更多內容